Demon (Four Arias for Bass-Baritone)

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: Russian
  • Composer: Rubinstein, Anton G.
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: N/A
  • Copyright Year: N/A
  • Category: Opera
  • Voice Type: Bass Baritone
  • Num Pages: 17
  • Tags:

Price: $13.95


Click To View Cart



Composer: Anton G. Rubinstein
Voice Type: BASS=BARITONE and Piano

1. Monologue of Demon - Cursed World

2. First Romance of Demon - Do not weep, child

3. Second Romance of Demon - On the airy ocean

4. Third Romance of Demon - I am the one, who you listened to

Russian Cyrillic text only - NO ENGLISH

Table of contents in English only

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!