Thais Ah! Je suis fatigue...Dis-moi que je suis belle

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: French
  • Composer: Massenet, Jules
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Heugel et Cie
  • Copyright Year: 1894
  • Category: Opera
  • Voice Type: Soprano
  • Num Pages: 9
  • Tags:

Price: $5.95


Click To View Cart



Composer: Jules Massenet
Voice Type: SOPRANO and Piano

Original Key

Concert Version

French Text

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!