Four Sonnets by Shakespeare for High Voice

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Parry, C. Hubert H.
  • Editor: ,
  • Publisher: Stanley Lucas & Son
  • Copyright Year:
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: High
  • Num Pages: 24
  • Tags:

Price: $20.00


Click To View Cart


Composer: C. Hubert H. Parry

Title: Four Sonnets by Shakespeare

Voice: High voice and Piano

1. Sonnet 29 (When in disgrace)

2. Sonnet 87 (Farewell thou art too dear)

3. Sonnet 18 (Shall I compare thee to a summer s day)

4. Sonnet 30 (When to the sessions of sweet silent thought)

Recital Publications Reprint 1994

Reprinted from the original edition of Stanley, Lucas, Weber & Co., London

Plate No. SLW 2369

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!