Bredon Hill (Cycle of 5 songs from a Shropshire Lad)

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Butterworth, George
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Augener & Co.
  • Copyright Year: N/A
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: Baritone
  • Num Pages: 20
  • Tags:

Price: $4.95


Click To View Cart


Composer: George Butterworth

Words by: A. E. Housman
Voice Type: BARITONE and Piano

1. Bredon Hill

2. O fair enough are sky and plain

3. When the lad for longing sighs

4. On the idle hill of summer

5. With rue my heart is laden

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!