Songs from Emily Dickinson: Vol. 4 (Songs of Loss and Death)

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Bacon, Ernst
  • Editor: Bishop, Karen
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 2013
  • Category: Songbook
  • Voice Type: Medium High
  • Num Pages: 42
  • Tags:

Price: $20.00


Click To View Cart


Composer: Ernst Bacon

Title: Songs from Emily Dickinson, Volume 4: Songs of Loss and Death

Edited by Karen K. Bishop, DMA

42 pages

Voice: Medium-High Voice with Piano

1. She went (from Songs from Emily Dickinson)

2. She went (from Fifty Songs)

3. From Blank to Blank (from Fifty Songs) originally "A Threadless Way"

4. The Imperial Heart (from Fifty Songs)

5. Savior (from Songs from Emily Dickinson)

6. Summer's Lapse (from Fifty Songs) originally "Summer's Lapse"

7. As Imperceptibly as Grief (from Tributaries) originally "Summer's Lapse"

8. There Came a Day (original)

9. I Died for Beauty (original)

Published by Classical Vocal Reprints 2014

(c) 2013 Ellen Bacon



First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!