America 1968 (2008) (Robert Hayden) (6 Songs)

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Cipullo, Tom
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 2008
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: Baritone
  • Num Pages: 44
  • Tags:

Price: $25.00


Click To View Cart


Composer: Tom Cipullo
Voice Type: BARITONE and Piano

Title: America 1968

Poems: Robert Hayden

Duration: ca. 18 minutes


1. Monet's "Waterlilies"

2. Hey Nonny No

3. The Point

4. The Whipping

5. Those Winter Sundays

6. Frederick Douglass

From THE COLLECTED POEMS OF ROBERT HAYDEN, edited by Frederick Glaysher.

Copyright (c) 1985 by Emma Hayden. Used with the permission of Liveright Publishers, New York. All rights reserved.

Music Copyright (c) 2008 by Tom Cipullo. All rights reserved.

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!