Three Irish Folksongs with B-flat Clarinet and Piano

  • Instrumentation: Voice with Obligato Instrument
  • Language: English
  • Composer: Hoekman, Timothy
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Classical Vocal Reprints
  • Copyright Year: 2011
  • Category: Voice with Obligato Instrument
  • Voice Type: Medium High
  • Num Pages: 26
  • Tags:

Price: $15.00


Click To View Cart


Composer: Timothy Hoekman
Voice Type: MEDIUM HIGH Voice, B-flat Clarinet and Piano

1. Shule Agra, 2.The Pretty Girl Milking her Cow. 3. Quick! We Have but a  Second. 

(c) 2010 Timothy Hoekman

First published, May 19, 2011


First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!