12 Persian Songs (Melodies Persanes) Op. 34 French Only

  • Instrumentation: Voice and Piano
  • Language: French
  • Composer: Rubinstein, Anton G.
  • Editor: N/A, N/A
  • Publisher: Heugel et Cie
  • Copyright Year: N/A
  • Category: Song Cycle
  • Voice Type: High
  • Num Pages: 60
  • Tags:

Price: $19.95


Click To View Cart



Composer: Anton G. Rubinstein
Voice Type: HIGH Voice and Piano

Text: (Mirza-Schaffy) Friedrich Bodenstedt

French Translation - Victor Wilder

First Line

Your Shopping Cart:

Shopping Cart (0 Items)
Subtotal: $0.00
Your cart is empty!