Three Shakespeare Songs, Op. 6 (First set)
Roger Quilter



Composer: Roger Quilter

Title: Three Shakespeare Songs Op. 6 (1st Set)

Transposed: High Voice (First song in e minor)

1. Come away, Death (e minor)

2. O Mistress Mine (G major)

3. Blow, Blow, Thou Winter Wind (e minor)

For Sale: USA Only

Reprint: Boosey & Co. 

Plate No. H. 5047

Additional information

Weight.80 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Shakespeare Songs, Op. 6 (First set)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *